Initialising...
Course Day Start Date Time Weeks Fee Spaces
Dressmaking - Intermediate Plus (AT2/9TE) Monday 20/01/2020 19:00 10 £106.00 Full
Furniture design: Make or Restore (AT2/6SE) Monday 20/01/2020 19:00 10 £106.00 Full
Pattern Cutting & Detailed Garment Construction (Optional York Learning Certificate - Fit/Finish) (AT2/4UD) Monday 20/01/2020 09:30 10 £125.00 Full
Pottery - Beginners (AT2/1UG) Monday 20/01/2020 19:00 10 £101.00 Full
Dressmaking (AT2/6UD) Tuesday 21/01/2020 09:30 10 £125.00 Full
Dressmaking (AT2/7UD) Tuesday 21/01/2020 12:30 10 £106.00 Full
Sewing for Beginners (AT2/6VP) Tuesday 21/01/2020 19:00 10 £101.00 Available
Pottery - All Levels (AT2/9UF) Wednesday 22/01/2020 19:00 10 £106.00 Full
Stained Glass (AT2/1UF) Wednesday 22/01/2020 19:00 10 £106.00 Full
Stained Glass (AT2/9UE) Wednesday 22/01/2020 16:45 10 £106.00 Full
Felt Making - Clasp Purses (AT2/4VL) Saturday 01/02/2020 10:30 1 £36.00 Available
Stained Glass - Valentine Hearts (AT2/6SC) Saturday 01/02/2020 10:30 1 £36.00 Hurry! Only 1 left
Mixed Craft Evenings - 8 creative crafts in 8 weeks! (AT2/9SE) Wednesday 05/02/2020 19:00 8 £86.00 Hurry! Only 1 left
Nordic Wooden Hearts (inc. pyrography) (AT2/1VR) Saturday 08/02/2020 10:00 1 £36.00 Full
Papercut Valentines (AT2/2UF) Saturday 08/02/2020 10:00 1 £36.00 Available
The Place Where I Live - Community Arts Workshop (AT2/7VP) Saturday 08/02/2020 10:00 1 £0.00 Available
Hand Built Pottery - All Levels (AT2/8UF) Thursday 27/02/2020 19:00 10 £106.00 Available
Silver Jewellery Making (AT2/9VP) Thursday 27/02/2020 18:30 6 £215.00 Hurry! Only 2 left
Textile Techniques - Creative Cushions & Bags (AT2/8VQ) Saturday 29/02/2020 10:30 1 £36.00 Hurry! Only 1 left
Willow Weaving - Wall mounted hanging basket (AT2/2UY) Saturday 29/02/2020 10:30 1 £36.00 Available
Felt making - Needle Felted Hares (AT2/7VQ) Saturday 07/03/2020 10:30 1 £36.00 Full
Macrame wall Hangings - All Levels (AT2/3VB) Saturday 07/03/2020 10:45 1 £20.00 Hurry! Only 4 left
Solid Silver Jewellery: Ring Making - max 2 per class (AT2/2VQ) Saturday 07/03/2020 10:00 1 £60.00 Hurry! Only 1 left
Stained Glass Sun Catchers (AT2/1SD) Saturday 07/03/2020 10:30 1 £36.00 Full
Mosaic Making - Your very own House Sign (AT2/7UY) Saturday 14/03/2020 13:00 1 £30.00 Hurry! Only 4 left
Fused Glass - Pendant making (AT2/5VQ) Saturday 21/03/2020 10:30 1 £30.00 Available
Pottery- Make and Raku Fire (AT2/6UY) Saturday 21/03/2020 13:00 2 £45.00 Hurry! Only 5 left
Relief Wood Carving- Fish: Pyrography & Colour (AT2/9VQ) Saturday 21/03/2020 10:00 1 £36.00 Available
Willow Weaving - Rustic Basket (AT2/6VB) Saturday 21/03/2020 10:00 1 £39.00 Hurry! Only 5 left
Nordic Spring Garland (AT2/6VY) Saturday 28/03/2020 10:30 1 £36.00 Available
Woodwork for Beginners (AT3/7SE) Monday 20/04/2020 19:00 6 £60.00 Available
Saturday 25/04/2020 10:30 1 £15.00 Available
Solid Silver Jewellery: Ring Making - max 2 per class (AT3/4VQ) Saturday 02/05/2020 13:00 1 £60.00 Hurry! Only 2 left
Green Wood Carving (AT3/4VB) Saturday 16/05/2020 10:30 1 £36.00 Available
Introduction to Lino Printing (AT3/8VP) Saturday 16/05/2020 10:00 1 £36.00 Full
Willow Weaving - Round Bread Basket (AT2/1UY) Saturday 16/05/2020 10:30 1 £36.00 Hurry! Only 5 left
Felt Making - Vessels, Vases & Bowls (AT3/6VR) Saturday 06/06/2020 10:30 1 £36.00 Available
Solid Silver Jewellery: Ring Making - Max 2 per class (AT2/3VQ) Saturday 06/06/2020 10:00 1 £60.00 Hurry! Only 1 left
How to use your Over Locker (and sew with stretch fabric) (AT3/8UE) Monday 06/07/2020 10:30 1 £36.00 Available