Initialising...
Course Day Start Date Time Weeks Fee Spaces
Time for You: Dealing with stress the mindful way -1 (BT1/7XQ) Tuesday 29/09/2020 19:00 4 £25.00 Available
Time for You: Meditation for relaxation and Wellbeing (BT1/5XR) Tuesday 29/09/2020 19:00 4 £30.00 Available
Time for You: Self Awareness (Do you see yourself as others see you?) (BT1/1XS) Wednesday 30/09/2020 19:00 1 £8.00 Available
Time for You: Mindfulness Lunchtime Recharge (BT1/2XR) Thursday 01/10/2020 12:30 4 £12.00 Available
Time for you: Developing resilience during and post Covid (BT1/9XQ) Monday 05/10/2020 18:30 6 £35.00 Available
Time for You: Tame your pain, live your life (BT1/4YK) Thursday 08/10/2020 19:15 8 £30.00 Available
Managing Stress for Me and My Family (FT1/7YA) Friday 09/10/2020 11:00 3 £0.00 Available
Time for You: Sleep Well (BT1/1XR) Saturday 10/10/2020 10:30 2 £15.00 Available
Time for You: Know your strengths (BT1/2XS) Tuesday 20/10/2020 19:00 1 £8.00 Available
Time for You: Mindfulness Lunchtime Recharge (BT1/3XR) Thursday 05/11/2020 12:30 6 £18.00 Available
Managing Stress for Me and My Family (FT1/8YA) Friday 06/11/2020 11:00 3 £0.00 Available
Time for You: Dealiing with stress the mindful way - 2 (BT1/8XQ) Tuesday 10/11/2020 19:00 4 £25.00 Available
Time for You: Effective Communication ("That's not what I meant!") (BT1/4XR) Tuesday 24/11/2020 18:30 1 £8.00 Available