Initialising...
Course Day Start Date Time Weeks Fee Spaces
Creative Writing: Meet the tutor, find out what it's all about (BT2/7VH) Thursday 30/01/2020 10:00 1 £0.00 Available
Mindful Writing - Zen with a Pen (BT2/4VJ) Saturday 01/02/2020 10:00 1 £20.00 Available
Creative Writing Meet the tutor, find out what its all about (BT2/6VE) Tuesday 04/02/2020 14:00 1 £0.00 Available
Creative Writing: Writing Stunning Sentences (BT2/7VY) Saturday 15/02/2020 10:00 1 £20.00 Available
Creative Writing - Visions of the North (BT2/8VE) Tuesday 25/02/2020 14:00 6 £74.00 Available
Creative writing: Kicking off in poetry and prose (BT2/8VH) Thursday 27/02/2020 10:00 6 £74.00 Available
Creative Writing: Perfect Plots (BT2/4VH) Thursday 27/02/2020 19:00 6 £74.00 Available
Creative Writing: The Writers Kitbag (BT2/6UQ) Saturday 07/03/2020 10:00 1 £20.00 Available
Mindful Writing - Zen with a Pen (BT2/8VY) Saturday 21/03/2020 10:00 1 £20.00 Available
Creative Writing: How to start - Life Writing (BT2/6VQ) Saturday 04/04/2020 10:00 1 £20.00 Available
Creative Writing - New Nature and Environment (BT2/3WF) Tuesday 21/04/2020 14:00 5 £62.00 Available
Creative Writing - Magical Tales (BT3/5VH) Wednesday 22/04/2020 10:00 3 £37.00 Available
Creative Writing - How to start: Life Writing (BT3/9VN) Thursday 23/04/2020 10:00 5 £62.00 Available
Mindful Writing - Zen with a Pen (BT3/9VY) Saturday 02/05/2020 10:00 1 £20.00 Available
Creative Writing - How to start: Life Writing (BT3/7VE) Tuesday 02/06/2020 14:00 6 £74.00 Available
Creative Writing Fresh Perspectives, New Ideas (BT3/1VP) Thursday 04/06/2020 10:00 6 £74.00 Available
Mindful Writing - Zen with a Pen (BT3/1VZ) Saturday 06/06/2020 10:00 1 £20.00 Available
Creative Writing - Thrilling Tales (BT3/7VN) Wednesday 17/06/2020 10:00 3 £37.00 Available